Our stores

Our shops in the 6 cities are waiting for you every day of the week to show you the new outfits of the Altfel Fashion brand collections.

TURNU MAGURELE

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Turnu Magurele is situated in the Horia Closca si Crisan Street,bl. E3, on the ground floor, in the pedestrial central area, next to the Central Park, across the street from Profi Supermarket and Peny.

PHONE

0247.416.606

ADDRESS

Horia Closca si Crisan Street,bl. E3

EMAIL

turnu@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00

ALEXANDRIA

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Alexandria is situated in the Libertatii A6 – A7 Street, in the pedestrial central area, across the street from the Alexander Style Shop.

PHONE

0247.310.388

ADDRESS

Libertatii A6 – A7 Street, groundfloor

EMAIL

alexandria@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00

SLATINA

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Slatina is situated in the Trandafirilor Street , nr. 11, bl.11, sc. A, on the ground floor, across the street from the hospital, in the ACR area.

PHONE

0248.211.640

ADDRESS

Trandafirilor Street , nr. 11, bl.11, sc. A,ap. 1

EMAIL

slatina@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00

CRAIOVA

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Craiova is situated in the Unirii Street, bl. 23B, on the ground floor, in the pedestrial central area, down from Mercur, between Doljana and Minerva.

PHONE

0251.417.066

ADDRESS

Street, bl. 23B, on the ground floor

EMAIL

craiova@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00

DROBETA TURNU-SEVERIN

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Drobeta Turnu-Severin is situated in the Traian Street , nr. 113, close to the City Hall, in the place of the old “Domnul Goe” pastry-shop.

PHONE

0252.391.449

ADDRESS

Traian Street , nr. 113

EMAIL

drobeta@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00

CARACAL

The Altfel Fashion Shop in Caracal is situated in the Antonius Caracalla Street, bl. 16, on the ground floor, 100m away from the Market and 50m away from the Tower Block.

PHONE

0249.514.388

ADDRESS

Antonius Caracalla Street, bl. 16, on the ground floor

EMAIL

caracal@manufactura.ro

PROGRAMME

Monday – Friday: 09:00 – 18:00